enfrdeitptrues
Event Start Date End Date Location Extras
ADE - African Development Educators Program Monday 05 February 2018 Friday 09 February 2018 BANJUL-THE GAMBIA BANJUL-THE GAMBIA
Application Deadline, 27 October 2017
EP Cooperatives Exchange Program Monday 05 March 2018 Wednesday 07 March 2018 LONDON, UK
Open to members and non-members
PM Performance Management Monday 05 March 2018 Friday 09 March 2018 GABORONE-BOTSWANA GABORONE-BOTSWANA
Open to members and non-members
RM- Western Regional Meeting Sunday 11 March 2018 Wednesday 14 March 2018 ACCRA-GHANA ACCRA-GHANA
Open to Western members and non-members
EP Cooperatives Exchange Program Saturday 14 April 2018 Tuesday 17 April 2018 BANGKOK-THAILAND BANGKOK-THAILAND
Open to members and non-members
EP Cooperatives Exchange Program Sunday 22 April 2018 Sunday 22 April 2018 DUBLIN-IRELAND DUBLIN-IRELAND
Open to members and non-members
RRT Regulatory Roundtable Monday 21 May 2018 Friday 25 May 2018 NAIROBI-KENYA NAIROBI-KENYA
Invite Only
RM- Eastern Regional Meeting Monday 16 July 2018 Wednesday 18 July 2018 ADDIS ABABA-ETHIOPIA ADDIS ABABA-ETHIOPIA
Open to Eastern members and non-members
RM- Southern Regional Meeting Sunday 22 July 2018 Sunday 22 July 2018 MBABANE-SWAZILAND MBABANE-SWAZILAND
Open to Southern members and non-members
Pre – SACCA workshops Monday 22 October 2018 Friday 26 October 2018 ACCRA-GHANA ACCRA-GHANA
Open to members and non-members